Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Contestants, Entries, Winner, Vote Results

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Contestants, Entries, Winner, Vote Results – Bigg Boss 5 is the fifth season of the Indian reality television show Bigg Boss, which aired on Colors super. Bigg boss kannada season 5 started on October 15, 2017 ended on January 28, 2018. Featured hosts of Bigg boss kannada was Sudeep. Bigg Boss voting is done through various methods. The winner gets selected through Bigg boss online votes.

The lavish BBK Season 5 premiere episode showed many aspects of the Bigg Boss house and introduced each of the contestants. Instead of 98 days, the show was prolonged by one week (106 days). Niveditha and Divakar are evaluated competitors among the five finalists, whereas Chandan, Karthik, and Shruti are superstars. This season, the show’s runtime was increased by 30 minutes, and episodes broadcast from 8:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. throughout the week.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Contestants, Entries, Winner, Vote Results

This season’s big change was that in addition to the celebrities, the housemates included candidates from the general public who were chosen through an audition process. The show’s formula remained consistent with prior seasons, however the Sunday broadcast had a significant change. The winner was selected through Bigg Boss online vote results.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Host:

Bigg boss kannada season 5 was hosted Sudeep. Sudeep has made a deal with Colors Kannada for a 20 crore (US$2.7 million) deal to host the following five seasons, beginning with the previous season. The next season will begin with new competitors and a remodeled Bigg Boss home built for the previous season in the Innovative Film City at Bidadi, Bangalore, during the Season 4 grand finale. Non-celebrities will be permitted into the Bigg Boss house for the first time this season, with online auditions beginning in July 2017.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Contestants:

On the 15 of October,twenty hand-picked roommates arrived in Bigg B kannada season 5The housemates, who were strangers to each other, were kept out for 105 days (16 weeks) under the observation of cameras installed throughout the house.

Following is the list of BBK Season 5 Contestants:

  • Chandan Shetty
  • Divakar
  • Karthik Jayaram
  • Niveditha Gowda
  • Shruti Prakash
  • Sameer Acharya
  • Anupama Gowda
  • Riaz Basha
  • Krishi Thapanda
  • Jaya Sreenivasan
  • Jagannath Chandrashekhar
  • Ashitha Chandrappa
  • Sihi Kahi Chandru
  • Dayal Padmanabhan

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Wildcard Entries:

Wild cards allowed three contestants to join the home. The second entrant, presenter Akul Balaji, advertised his new dancing reality television show Master Dancer. The last two contestants were actresses Lasya and Samyuktha Hegde. After assaulting Sameer Acharya for reportedly touching her improperly, Hegde was removed from the home a few days later.

Later, in the confession session, she stated that Acharya was not to blame and that she reacted in the “heat of the moment.”Many wild card entries joined BBK 5 to make Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 more twisting. Names of wild card entrants of Bigg B Kannada Season 5 are:

  • Vaishnavi Chandran Menon
  • Lasya Nagaraj
  • Samyuktha Hegde

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Guests:

Many guests visited big boss house and advertise their films, movies or project. In BB Kannada Season 5 the visitors were:

  • Karthik Jayaram is a model, an actor, and an engineer.]He is well-known for his roles in Sandalwood movies such as Varadanayaka and Care of Footpath 2. He is well renowned for his role as Ravana in the popular Star Plus serial Siya Ke Ram.
  • Tejaswini Prakash is a model and actress.
  • Savi Savi Nenapu and Preethi Nee Heegeke are two of her most well-known Sandalwood flicks.
  • Krishi Thapanda is an actress and model.
  • She is well known for starring alongside Anish Tejeshwar in the 2016 Bollywood flick Akira.
  • Rapper Chandan Shetty. He is well-known for his many Sandalwood film songs.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Winner:

During the finale week the public give Bigg Boss online votes for those whom they wanted to win Bigg Boss Kannada season 5. The finalists for the BBK Season 5 were as following:

  • Chandan
  • Kartik
  • Niveditha
  • Shruthi
  • Diwakar

Chandan was the Bigg Boss Kannada season 5 winner through Bigg Boss online voting results. She joined bigg boss kannada on day 1 and evicted on day 106 through Bigg Boss online vote results. She got 50 lakhs as prize money. Diwakar was runner up. Third place was given to kartik. Forth one to Nivedith and fifth to Shruthi.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 5 Reviews:

The launch trp for Bigg Boss 5 was the finest. Bigg Boss 5 has the highest rating of all the Bigg Boss seasons to date, at15.7. There is no previous season with a trp of more than 4The finale episode did not do as well as the first episode, which had all-time high ratings.

Read More:

Leave a Comment