Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Contestants, Entries, Winner, Vote Results

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Contestants, Entries, Winner, Vote Results – Bigg Boss kannada season 6 is the sixth season of the Indian reality TV show Bigg Boss, which is broadcast on Color Super. Bigg Boss is the Indian version of the TV series Big Brother. On October 21, 2018, at 6 p.m., the Kannada-language version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss aired. The show’s host was Sudeep. In July 2018, the Voot platform introduced the auditions for commoners.

This was Bigg Boss Kannada’s first season with a transgender participant. The show aired every day at 8 p.m. IST on Colors Super and Colors Kannada HD networks. This season’s writer was Nagendra Bhat. Bigg B Kannada Season 6 ended on 27 January ,2019. Bigg Boss Kannada lasted for 100 days. All the contestants will go through the nominations and eliminations. It will be done through Bigg Boss online voting. The contestant getting highest number of Bigg Boss votes at the end will be the winner of the season.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Host:

Sudeep Kiccha is back as host. Due to his hosting techniques he never failed to make Big Boss Kannada Season 6 more fascinating enjoying. He knew how to attract the audience and how to keep an eye on contestant. He is known as the best host of bigg boss .

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Contestants:

Bigg boss kannada season 6 had 20 housemates . They lived with each other for 97 days.

Following is the list of Bigg Boss Kannada 6 contestants:

  • Shashi Kumar
  • Naveen Sajju
  • Kavitha Gowda
  • Andrew Jaypaul
  • Rapid Rashmi
  • Dhanraj CM
  • MJ Rakesh
  • Akshatha
  • Mruruli
  • Jeevitha
  • Megha Shree
  • Jayashree
  • Naina Puttaswamy
  • Sonu Patil
  • Anand Makgatti
  • AV Ravi
  • Adam Pasha
  • Sneha Acharya
  • Reema Dias
  • Rakshitha

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Wild Card Entrants:

Wild card entrant bring many twists ups and down in show. Wild card entrants of bigg boss kannada 6 are:

  • Megha Shree
  • Jeevitha

They both joined bigg boss kannada season 7 on day 54. Jeevitha excited from bigg boss kannada on day 70 and megha shree on day 71.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Guests:

Guests came in bigg boss house to encourage contestant and to promote their work. Many guests visited big boss kannada season 6 including:

  • Niveditha Gowda, a Season 5 Coworker, went into The house as a visitor on Day 54 with the wild card entries and exited on Day 60. She was required to participate in the Week 9 nomination process throughout her time in the House. As part of a Twist, Krishi Thapanda, a Housemate from Season 5, entered the Secret House as a guest on Day 85.
  • On Day 85, as part of a Surprise, Keerthi Shankaraghatta (Kirik Keerthi), the runner-up of season 4, joined the Secret House as a guest.
  • Sanjana Chidanand, a previous Housemate from Season 4, came as a visitor on Day 85 as portion of a Twist.
  • Pratham, the Season 4 Winner, stayed at the Secret House as a guest on Day 85 as part of a contest.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 Winner:

The show premiered on October 21, 2018, following the 5th Season. The BBK6 grand finals took place on January 27, 2019. Naveen, Kavitha, Andy, and Rashmi were the top finalists.

Shashi Kumar, on the other hand, vanquished them all and took home the Bigg Boss Kannada Season 6 trophy, as well as a cash award of Rs 50 lakh. Naveen Sajju came in second and Kavitha Gowda came in third. Andy and Rapid Rashmi are fourth and fifth, respectively.

BBK Season 6 Review:

The January 12 BBK Season 6 finale episode had a TVR of 3.21 (TV Rating Score), making it the highest-rated non-fiction show of the week. The final also had a better result than last season, dropping to 3.6 TVR. In the fourth season, the finale rated the TVR a 6.7. The program recorded an average of 3.3 TVRs in the week ending January 12, compared with 2.8 in the week ending January 12.

Read More:

Leave a Comment